Congratulations to Dr Brian Flynn GM8BJF who was elected President of the Lothians Radio Society for 2017-18 at the Annual General Meeting on 14th June 2017. The full new committee will be:

President:     Brian Flynn GM8BJF
Treasurer:     Peter Dick GM4DTH
Secretary:     Mike Burgess MM0MLB
Committee:   Andy Sinclair MM0FMF
                     Malcolm Hamilton GM3TAL
                     Colin Wright GM4HWO (Program)
                     Alan Masson GM3PSP (Website)

The 3 wise mo.. retiring officers: Peter Dick GM4DTH, Andy Sinclair MM0FMF & Mike Burgess MM0MLB 


The new and retiring Presidents Brian Flynn GM8BJF and Andy Sinclair MM0FMF