The AGM of the Lothians Radio Society was held in the Braid Hills Hotel on Wednesday 13 June 2018.

Brian Flynn GM8BJF re-elected President, Mike Burgess MM0MLB Hon Sec, Peter Dick GM4DTH Treasurer. 

Elected committee members: Pete Bates GM4BYF, Andy Sinclair MM0FMF and James Gentles GM4WZP.

SUBSCRIPTIONS: Treasurer Peter Dick GM4DTH reported that the club's finances were healthy and recommended that the subscription should remain at £20 for adults and £10 for scholars. This was agreed. 

FUTURE MEETINGS: President Brian Flynn GM8BJF asked members to volunteer to give talks to continue our very successful program. 


NEXT: LRS BBQ: Wed 4th July

Pse RSVP by Monday 2nd July to LRS Secretary, Mike Burgess MM0MLB    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 


Summer Pub Nights: 11 & 25 July, 8 & 22 Aug at Wee Bennets Bar, Maxwell St, Morningside Station.